Planning Commission

About the Commission

The Planning Commission makes recommendations to the City Council on the City’s Comprehensive Plan, the Subdivision Ordinance, and the Zoning Ordinance of the Municipal Code

Additional details about the Planning Commission, its Commissioners, meeting schedule, and current meeting packets my be accessed in the City's Meeting Agenda Portal Planning Commission.

Meeting Notification

Sign up here to receive notification by email when the current Planning Commission Agenda is posted.

Past Agendas and Minutes for the Planning Commission Board are available via the City's Records Management Storage System (Laserfiche).

Meeting Video

Planning Commission meetings are available to watch live via PSC-TV Channel 191 on Charter/Spectrum Cable in Pasco and Richland, online via streaming video and the City’s Facebook page. Previous meetings are available online via Pasco City Television On-Demand.

Get Involved

Interested in joining the Planning Commission? Fill out a Boards and Commissions Application.

  1. Community & Economic Development

    Physical Address
    City Hall
    525 N. 3rd Avenue
    Pasco, WA 99301